Contatti

Viella
libreria Editrice
via delle Alpi, 32
00198 ROMA
telefono 06 841 77 58
fax 06 85 35 39 60
e-mail info@viella.it
Posta Elettronica Certificata: viella@pec.it
codice fiscale 03214700589
partita iva IT 01172221002

Redazione

Direzione editoriale
Cecilia Palombelli cecilia.palombelli@viella.it

Redazione
Graziana Forlani graziana.forlani@viella.it
Vira Lanciotti vira.lanciotti@viella.it
Andrea Settis Frugoni asetfru@viella.it

Ufficio diritti
Paolo Galloni paolo.galloni@viella.it

Amministrazione

Luciana Reali luciana.reali@viella.it

Ordini

Libri
Tiziana Orlando ordini@viella.it

Abbonamenti
Nadia Alviti abbonamenti@viella.it